MÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI

MÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI

MÜŞTERİ YORUMLARIMÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI

  • We booked the jeep safari last week and had an amazing time, never been so soaked, i love the way that the local children get so involved as well. The pictures are great as well, a brilliant reminder of our holiday. a very long day, we were all really tired at the end of the day but it was worth it. 15.06.2018 - Ann McGregor

  • The Safari was a wonderful way to see some of Turkey’s culture and see more of the beautiful countryside with lovely warm and welcoming people. Perfect just perfect. 28.10.2018 - John Elmore

  • brilliant day out. Picked us up from our villa, non stop laughs. The team are amazing, if you don't have enough money on you they just let you pay at the end of the day. I would buy some decent footwear for walking on rocks etc as flip flops are not good enough. looking forward to getting home and looking through the photos. 25.09.2018 - Sean Scholes

  • an amazing day with the best ersah and all the team. 12.09.2018 - Ghinwa Tarabay Assaf

  • What a fun day we had with Team Joseph!! Kaya, our tour guide/driver was so informative during all the site seeing. We have never laughed so much on a trip, the water fights along the way we're so funny and the mud bath and the gorge were the highlights for us! Food was fantastic also! The day is long but fun filled and so worth the money. We bought the photos at the end and so many priceless pictures had been captured along the way. I've done jeep safari in this area before, but this was by far the best one! Thank you xx 11.08.2017 - Lauren Lawrence

  • This is the second time we have used 'Team Joseph' jeep safari and we could not have had a better time! Safe transport, beautiful sights and great food. However, it was the drivers/tour guides that make this trip really worth while. Safa and his team are so friendly and entertaining they could not do more for you! Thank you for such a beautiful tour of turkey! 07.07.2017 - Shannon Totton

  • We were a party of 5 aged from 3 to 48 we laughed all day. The guides were more than helpful. I would highly recommended this company if you are doing a jeep safari whilst in the Fethiye area. We want to try and fit in another before we go home a week on Saturday. 26.07.2017 - Sharon Martindale

  • We had an absolutely fun filled activities n packed day with Safa today! Thank you so much for a great day. Highly recommended this is our second safari and was so much better than the last one. Please try it for yourselves I'm sure you won't regret it 08.09.2017 - Sue Benson

  • We’ve had a fantastic day with our host Safa, got soaked but laughed all the way. Visited some amazing places definitely recommend their jeep Safari and will be doing it again and again 04.07.2018 - Sean Beck

  • Kesinlikle bu safari yapılmalı.Çocukluğuna geri dönmek gibisi yok. Eğlence tavan 30.04.2019 - Nuray Çetin Yildiz

YORUM GÖNDERİNYORUM GÖNDERİN